There are two reasons why you may see this message:
- If you are currently on the Circles Switch trial: You will see this message if the transfer of your number to Circles.Life has failed. But don’t worry! You can just request for the transfer of your number again on the CirclesCare app > Settings > Port number from another telco before the date indicated in that message.
- If you are a current Circles.Life user: This message will appear if you have successfully requested for a termination of your number. If you’d like to cancel this request for termination, just log in to your account on our website, head to ‘MY ACCOUNT’ and select ‘Cancel Termination Request’.
Need help? Reach out to us: