Your data will be managed after 20 GB (on top of your Base Plan) of 4G+ speeds. This is to ensure that our network remains great for everyone. Your connection will never be disconnected, so you’ll still be able to surf the internet and use your apps. This quota will be refreshed at the start of every month.
If you need to be back on 4G+ speeds:
- Buy a Boost
- Turn your airplane mode on and off again
- You’ll be back on high speeds and ready to go!